PTO Executive Committee

Jennifer Brock, President
Mandy Lawson, Vice President
Carla Patton, Secretary
Debbie Harrison, Treasurer
Lacey Starkey, Parliamentarian 

Bylaws and  Standing Rules of City Park PTO


Box Tops for Education
PTO Membership
Ingles Tools for Schools

Upcoming Events


Annual Fundraisers

BoxTops for Education

City Park School ι  203 Keith Lane  ι  Athens, Tennessee 37303  ι  423-745-3862
School Hours: 8:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

The mission of the Athens City Schools System, in partnership with the community, is to provide opportunities for all students to develop intellectually, socially, physically and morally in order to live as a contributing member of an ever-changing, multi-cultural society.

Linked sites outside of Athens City Schools are not under the control of Athens City Schools, and the system is not responsible for the contents of any of these linked sites or any link contained in a link site, or any changes or updates to such sites. These links are offered to you as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by our district. Unauthorized use of this site is prohibited and may be subjected to civil and criminal prosecution.